• Minejerseys cheap soccer jerseys

    Please complete the payment on the payment page.

    *Can’t see the payment page,It may be blocked by your browser, please go to reset it



    Full name Eintracht Frankfurt e. V.
    • Eintracht Frankfurt e.V. (German pronunciation: [ˈaɪntʁaxt ˈfʁaŋkfʊʁt] (listen)) is a German professional sports club based in Frankfurt, Hesse, that is best known for its football club, which was founded on 8 March 1899.
    • The team are currently playing in the Bundesliga, the top tier of the German football league system.
    • Eintracht have won the German championship once, the DFB-Pokal five times, the UEFA Europa League twice and finished as runner-up in the European Cup once.
    • The team was one of the founding members of the Bundesliga at its inception and has spent a total of 53 seasons in the top division, thus making them the seventh longest participating club in the highest tier of the league.
    • The club's initial games from 1899 to 1906 were played on the former Hundswiese field, whose present day location would be near Hessischer Rundfunk. Following new regulations that pitches needed to be surrounded by a fence for the purpose of official games, the team established a new pitch by the Eschersheimer Landstraße called Victoriaplatz in 1906, for which they purchased stands at a price of 350 marks in 1908.
    • From 1912 the team moved to a new ground at Roseggerstraße in Dornbusch with more facilities, before relocating to the former Riederwaldstadion in 1920 following the fusion of Frankfurter FV and Frankfurter Turngemeinde von 1861.
    • Since 1925 their stadium has been the Waldstadion, which was renamed Deutsche Bank Park for sponsorship reasons.
    Nickname(s) SGE (Sportgemeinde Eintracht)
    Die Adler (The Eagles)
    Launische Diva (Moody Diva)
    Schlappekicker (Slipper Kickers)
    Die Diva vom Main (The Diva From the Main)
    Founded 8 March 1899; 123 years ago
    Ground Deutsche Bank Park
    President Peter Fischer
    Board members Markus Krösche (plc)
    Oliver Frankenbach (plc)
    Axel Hellmann (plc)
    Philipp Reschke (plc)
    Coach Oliver Glasner
    League Bundesliga
    2021–22 Bundesliga, 11th of 18